Ritual Intention

Chakra Bracelet Bundle

Own it debt-free with
Start Saving & Get $10 using C-RIN10
4MM Chakra Bracelet Bundle

The Chakra Bracelet Bundle includes 7 bracelets with alternating gemstones and Gold-filled beads. Each bracelet represents a chakra. Stack together or wear separately!

+ 14K Gold-filled 4MM beads
+ Chakra Gemstones
+ Elastic Stretch
Available in Gold, Rose Gold, and Sterling Silver

Ritual Intention's Chakra Bracelet Bundle is made for every day wear.
+ Water & tarnish resistant
+ Keep away from chemicals, including lotions and perfumes


About the Chakras:
+ Crown Chakra / I Know
+ Third Eye Chakra / I See
+ Throat Chakra / I Speak
+ Heart Chakra / I Love
+ Solar Plexus Chakra / I Do
+ Sacral Chakra / I Feel
+ Root Chakra / I Am

You may also like

Recently viewed